Reviews

Amanda
8/9/2018
Chicken teriyaki was a little tough and rice with it was overcooked... other meal was great
Jordan
7/26/2018
It was okay
Larren
6/15/2018
Iam giving three stars for the service and quality of food. I thoroughly enjoyed my shrimp tempura roll and that is why this review is three stars and not zero. The chicken teriyaki had good flavor as well but the shrimp fried rice was disgusting. It made me queasy and had a strange taste. The service was standard as well. I would recommend the shrimp tempura roll and chicken teriyaki however the shrimp fried rice is less than favorable.
Susan
6/7/2018
Super fast delivery!! it was hot food and it tasted awesome. The sauce for the Steamed Dumplings was a little spicy, it was fantastic.
Savannah
5/27/2018
It's always delicious! ♥️
Tamoney
5/24/2018
Received quicker than the 45 minutes listed. Very pleasant surprise. Beyond Menu app made it all so easy. Thank you! Food was hot & good; since there was only 2 of us we had enough 4 lunch tomorrow.
Corie
5/21/2018
Huge portions! Hot and fresh when delivering arrived. Will definitely order again when in the area.
Gabby
5/17/2018
Food was very good and price was reasonable for area . Delivery person was friendly. Was surprised for delivery charge that was something not use to but in reason considering the area. Would of liked veggie fried rice or li mein.
Christopher
4/27/2018
Good and fresh need more red sauce
Selena
4/19/2018
good food
Harley
4/11/2018
Very good food and polite driver. So hot when it arrived I had to wait until I could eat it. Will order again.
Tashara
4/2/2018
Lo mein was the right texture, I hate when lo mein is too soft. Next time I will order double lo mein because there is no complimentary white rice. I'm thrilled that they deliver so worth it! I'll order again!
Richard
4/1/2018
Best Chinese food we had in myrtle beach the gen.chicken was fabulous
allen
3/29/2018
Delivery fast,food was hot and good
Daniel
3/28/2018
Best Wonton soup I’ve had. Portions are great too!
Brittany
3/25/2018
Great service! Quick delivery! 😊
Kyishia
3/15/2018
Great food!
Savannah
2/4/2018
🙂
Janie
12/28/2017
Food was okay but it took us over an hour to get our food. Then the delivery person couldn't find the place and it took even longer.
Taylor
12/22/2017
Delivery timing was great. The food was hot. However, the taste of the food was mediocre at best.
James
12/19/2017
Great food! Arrived on time. I just moved to the area and will be using them much more!
Tina
10/13/2017
Great food. Fast service.
Alex
9/8/2017
Fast delivery and great food
deborah
9/3/2017
in the combo it should have been pork fried rice. it wasn't. Food was still good but when you are expecting what you ordered and didn't get it... its not fun.
Joe
8/29/2017
Food was outstanding. Great sized portions and delicious. Delivery was quick. Highly recommend.
Angie
7/4/2017
It was very good
Christopher
5/22/2017
Never got my 2 liter of sprite other than that everything was great!
Natalena
5/17/2017
The food was delicious! Thank you for a great food experience
Timothy
5/14/2017
All delisous..good service
Maryanne
5/12/2017
The food was amazing, the delivery was fast, the website ordering system was very easy to navigate, and the portions were more than ample! The family special was enough food to feed 3 people twice! The spring rolls were light and delicious with just enough filling. Highly recommended!
Michael
4/23/2017
This place had a ton of bad reviews but my husband and I enjoyed it very much. Food was good and hot.
Joe
4/18/2017
The shrimp & broccoli is always delicious and my favorite dish. All food was delivered hot and very well prepared. I would highly recommend China Chef.
pedro
4/10/2017
fresh and hot food. fast delivery!!!!
Debra
3/31/2017
Quick, accurate service.
Kiesha
3/26/2017
Food was great and hot!!
Vizual
3/6/2017
Great food! good amount of food too.
Vizual
3/6/2017
it was good, not as flavorful as usual but still good.
Joe
2/26/2017
The food was delicious. Very well prepared and delivered at the right temperature. Rating would have been 5 stars except it took 1 hour and 23 minutes to get the order
Samantha
2/24/2017
Quick delivery food was good !
Derek
2/6/2017
Exactly what I ordered, tasted great, and price was right.
Chris
1/30/2017
Food is quick to be delivered and delicious. I love that I can choose the spiciness of the general tso chicken. Only bad thing is paying by credit card, you still have to call in. Defeats the purpose of using app. Not their fault though.
Kathy
1/27/2017
Great food, arrived exactly on time. Great experience, will order again.
Lyndell
1/15/2017
Excellent food ! Fast delivery!
Ashlyn
1/9/2017
Orange chicken was pretty good, kung po not so much :(
Lyndell
1/7/2017
Fast service, great food !!!!
Ashley
12/26/2016
It was edible but that's about it. The delivery fellow was friendly too. It was nice that they delivered to us though :)
Heather
12/23/2016
Easy ordering,fast delivery
Heather
12/20/2016
Prompt delivery,and the food was excellent.
Any questions please call us.