Reviews

Rebekah
7/9/2019
Food was excellent!! It was delicious and delivered fast and came hot and fresh! Will order from here again!
Billy
7/5/2019
Always awesome food
leanne
7/3/2019
The order was here at a reasonable time. Food very fresh and hot. The only thing that was not edible were the crab rangoon. They didnt taste like they had crab in them and were very rubbery. The driver was very friendly.
Dominic
5/24/2019
Hour and 30 minutes wasnt that bad except food sat it containers for most of that time. Ever had a breaded wing sitting in a plastic container for an hour? Mushy mess. The Singapore mei fun inedible. Gen. Tso not bad except crunchy rice. Really?
Angi
5/14/2019
The beef was tuff but the flavors were good!! Egg roll was excellent!! Shrimp fried rice was excellent also!
Terry
4/23/2019
The food was great and hot only only thing didnt get our egg roll and took a hour for then to get back from delivery
Abbie
4/5/2019
Delicious, arrived right on time.
Heather
4/5/2019
The food was extremely hot when delivered!!! It was as if we had ordered and been served at the restaurant. The food was delivered in a timely manner and the deliverer was very friendly.
N Lynn
4/3/2019
Lots of soy sauce please
Allison
3/2/2019
AWESOME
Scott
2/22/2019
Good food fast delivery
Karalynn
10/14/2018
Crab Rangoon and egg rolls awesome as usual. The lo mein and chicken was nearly flavorless, when it’s usually the bomb. The young lady who always delivers to me (wish I knew her name), was friendly and fantastic, as usual. She’s a keeper!!!
peter
10/6/2018
Finally. Great carry out in Myrtle Beach! Only place I've found in years who do Hot & Sour soup properly. And when you check hot you get HOT.
Amanda
8/9/2018
Chicken teriyaki was a little tough and rice with it was overcooked... other meal was great
Jordan
7/26/2018
It was okay
Larren
6/15/2018
Iam giving three stars for the service and quality of food. I thoroughly enjoyed my shrimp tempura roll and that is why this review is three stars and not zero. The chicken teriyaki had good flavor as well but the shrimp fried rice was disgusting. It made me queasy and had a strange taste. The service was standard as well. I would recommend the shrimp tempura roll and chicken teriyaki however the shrimp fried rice is less than favorable.
Susan
6/7/2018
Super fast delivery!! it was hot food and it tasted awesome. The sauce for the Steamed Dumplings was a little spicy, it was fantastic.
Savannah
5/27/2018
It's always delicious! ♥️
Tamoney
5/24/2018
Received quicker than the 45 minutes listed. Very pleasant surprise. Beyond Menu app made it all so easy. Thank you! Food was hot & good; since there was only 2 of us we had enough 4 lunch tomorrow.
Corie
5/21/2018
Huge portions! Hot and fresh when delivering arrived. Will definitely order again when in the area.
Gabby
5/17/2018
Food was very good and price was reasonable for area . Delivery person was friendly. Was surprised for delivery charge that was something not use to but in reason considering the area. Would of liked veggie fried rice or li mein.
Christopher
4/27/2018
Good and fresh need more red sauce
Selena
4/19/2018
good food
Harley
4/11/2018
Very good food and polite driver. So hot when it arrived I had to wait until I could eat it. Will order again.
Tashara
4/2/2018
Lo mein was the right texture, I hate when lo mein is too soft. Next time I will order double lo mein because there is no complimentary white rice. I'm thrilled that they deliver so worth it! I'll order again!
Richard
4/1/2018
Best Chinese food we had in myrtle beach the gen.chicken was fabulous
allen
3/29/2018
Delivery fast,food was hot and good
Daniel
3/28/2018
Best Wonton soup I’ve had. Portions are great too!
Brittany
3/25/2018
Great service! Quick delivery! 😊
Kyishia
3/15/2018
Great food!
Savannah
2/4/2018
🙂
Janie
12/28/2017
Food was okay but it took us over an hour to get our food. Then the delivery person couldn't find the place and it took even longer.
Taylor
12/22/2017
Delivery timing was great. The food was hot. However, the taste of the food was mediocre at best.
James
12/19/2017
Great food! Arrived on time. I just moved to the area and will be using them much more!
Tina
10/13/2017
Great food. Fast service.
Alex
9/8/2017
Fast delivery and great food
deborah
9/3/2017
in the combo it should have been pork fried rice. it wasn't. Food was still good but when you are expecting what you ordered and didn't get it... its not fun.
Joe
8/29/2017
Food was outstanding. Great sized portions and delicious. Delivery was quick. Highly recommend.
Angie
7/4/2017
It was very good
Christopher
5/22/2017
Never got my 2 liter of sprite other than that everything was great!
Natalena
5/17/2017
The food was delicious! Thank you for a great food experience
Timothy
5/14/2017
All delisous..good service
Maryanne
5/12/2017
The food was amazing, the delivery was fast, the website ordering system was very easy to navigate, and the portions were more than ample! The family special was enough food to feed 3 people twice! The spring rolls were light and delicious with just enough filling. Highly recommended!
Michael
4/23/2017
This place had a ton of bad reviews but my husband and I enjoyed it very much. Food was good and hot.
Joe
4/18/2017
The shrimp & broccoli is always delicious and my favorite dish. All food was delivered hot and very well prepared. I would highly recommend China Chef.
pedro
4/10/2017
fresh and hot food. fast delivery!!!!
Debra
3/31/2017
Quick, accurate service.
Kiesha
3/26/2017
Food was great and hot!!
Any questions please call us.